The Redmond Flats Archive
 
The documenting, it has begun. :)

But I think that's going to be it for the day.  Unless I find the motivation to put downloads together. I've got errands to run today, though, so I don't know that I'll have the time. Plus, I just feel sort of...enervated, today. :P Blah. It's not surprising, I guess. It is Monday, after all. Not that I have a normal job that makes me hate Mondays or anything, but there is still a sort of weight that Mondays bring with them. I guess it's an ingrained cultural/psychological thing or something. Yeah.

I'm going to go eat a chocolate PopTart now. I have a craving for one. Strange...If I didn't know better, I'd think I was pregnant, since I always craved chocolate PopTarts when I was pregnant... Anyway...yeah. :)



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! I'm Kat. By trade, I am a middle-aged musician-for-hire, but I seem to have this strange obsession with The Sims 2. You get to "enjoy" that obsession with this site. Yay.

    If you'd like to contact me for whatever reason, I can be reached here.

    Archives

    October 2010
    September 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed