The Redmond Flats Archive
 
Just doing some "administrative" stuff in here. Mostly setting up the Downloads section with...pages that you can't see yet, until I get formatting all figured out.

However, I did actually play the game last night, and I made it through the first round for two of the founders before my eyes refused to stay open. Once I get the resulting pics under control and write stuff up, you'll have those. Maybe that'll be today. More likely tomorrow.

God, I can't believe it's October...



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! I'm Kat. By trade, I am a middle-aged musician-for-hire, but I seem to have this strange obsession with The Sims 2. You get to "enjoy" that obsession with this site. Yay.

    If you'd like to contact me for whatever reason, I can be reached here.

    Archives

    October 2010
    September 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed