The Redmond Flats Archive
 
I did more futzing around in the photo section, so there are more pages and more pics to look at. I've also assigned an in-character "keeper" for the section. (Yes, I like to do in-character stuff. It's the writer in me, I guess.) So, there is now a photo gallery page up for most of the characters I've actually played so far.

So now I'm off to put together the documentation of that playing, so that should be up next, along with downloads, assuming that I remember to takes pics of the lots I want to offer for download...
1/9/2011 11:54:25 am

I found your website through the MTS community. I don't post there much. However, I just wanted to say that I love the website. I love to hear the characters "speak." They have really interesting stories and I can't wait to hear more. I also can't wait until you get the download section up. ;D

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! I'm Kat. By trade, I am a middle-aged musician-for-hire, but I seem to have this strange obsession with The Sims 2. You get to "enjoy" that obsession with this site. Yay.

    If you'd like to contact me for whatever reason, I can be reached here.

    Archives

    October 2010
    September 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed