The Redmond Flats Archive
 
I've finally gotten off my ass and have finished writing up my (long) list of rule modifications for this challenge. You can find them here. If you are playing this challenge or are maybe thinking about doing this sort of challenge, you might want to have a look. Take the ideas you like, chuck the ones you don't. Or just ignore it all completely, as you see fit. I think they add a lot more interest to the play style here, but your mileage may definitely vary.

And I had planned to put up some downloads today...but I find myself itching to play the damn game instead, so preparing those will have to wait until tomorrow...
11/25/2010 11:08:07 am

Hello, guy, this is useful bolg, lovely 10-11-26 days.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! I'm Kat. By trade, I am a middle-aged musician-for-hire, but I seem to have this strange obsession with The Sims 2. You get to "enjoy" that obsession with this site. Yay.

    If you'd like to contact me for whatever reason, I can be reached here.

    Archives

    October 2010
    September 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed