The Redmond Flats Archive
 
For those of you who are also playing this challenge or who might be thinking about playing this challenge, I have uploaded the spreadsheets that I use to track BACC neighborhoods here. Further info/instructions can also be found on that page. You may or may not find the spreadsheets useful. I like them because I are geeky. ;)

And that's it for today! Yeah, I'm being lazy...although really, just putting that page together took longer than I thought it would. Now I have to go to the feed store and buy animal food, or else I'm going to have rampaging llamas on my hand. Seriously! We raise llamas.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! I'm Kat. By trade, I am a middle-aged musician-for-hire, but I seem to have this strange obsession with The Sims 2. You get to "enjoy" that obsession with this site. Yay.

    If you'd like to contact me for whatever reason, I can be reached here.

    Archives

    October 2010
    September 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed